Solo, Bands

Solo, Bands

Produce, Sessions

Show More

© 2020 Tsuyoshi Onodera, GEMSTONE MUSIC, All Rights Reserved.

B.B.Elisa / The Flame(愛の炎)

Sound Produced by Tsuyoshi.O <収録曲> 1. Born To Be Wild (covered Steppenwolf) 2. Shadows Of The Night (covered Pat Benatar) 3. Take My Breath Away (covered Berlin) 4. The Warrior (covered Scandal) 5. The Flame (covered Cheap Trick) 発売:株式会社スバック 販売:コロムビアミュージックエンタテインメント株式会社 2010.1.20 リリース